Sunday, August 14, 2011
Why is everyone so up on Kobe Bryant?
I am personally tired or hearing who is better Kobe or LeBron or comparing them two to Jordan. I would begin to put LeBron in the same breath as Jordan but not yet, he is getting there. Am I the only one who think Kobe Bryant is one of the most overrated players in the league besides like Dirk Nowitki (however you spell it)? Why does no one ever talk about Dwayne Wade aka Flash? Wade is better than both Kobe and LeBron. LeBron has done nothing, Kobe won everything with arguably the best center of all time in Shaq during Shaq's prime and has done nothing with a more balanced team, meanwhile Wade thought he was # 23 instead of 3 in the 06 finals (or 07 i forget, one or the other, im bad with dates) and won 4 straight games down 2-0 against Dirk's Mavericks. Yes Shaq was on that team as well but he wasnt the same as he was playing with Kobe. Does this make sense to anyone?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment