Monday, August 15, 2011

I just dont get it..?

okay so i don't really understand why people automatically ume that if they pay 50 dollars for a haircut it will be better than paying 15 or whatever... like i get that all stylist go to different school and all they but isn't it really the experience that matters??like they think if they pay 50 the haircut will be better or something like idk i don't get it..maybe i am just rambling and not getting the big picture out there.. idk. bleh.. or they think that just because you haven't been doing hair very long that you don't know what you are doing... like okay ive been doing it a year they are like eh.. so ur new.. it like yea but dude when i am doing 15 to 20 haircuts a day for a year that adds up... i am not even close to saying i know everything because geez i don't..maybe i just needed to vent.. but its aggravating

No comments:

Post a Comment