Thursday, August 18, 2011

How do you feel about Pebbles with Marshmallows, I just tried it and it is stanky.?

I was expecting normal pebbles like the Cocoa or Fruity variety and got these square blocks of stank mixed with marshmallows. What were they thinking, why didn't they just take Fruity pebbles and add some fruity marshmallows or Cocoa pebbles and add chocolate marshmallows...it doesn't take a genius. Instead they chose a stanky version of Lucky Charms...am I right or do you like this crap?

No comments:

Post a Comment