Friday, August 12, 2011
Thoughts on the Noble + Layla + Regal storyline?
WQ* - More like a rant, asking for an opinion on the Noble, Regal, and Layla storyline. First off I love Layla. Absolutly gorgeous woman. She does look like a heel and is probably better suited but I really don't like her as a heel =/. How does Regal go from King of the Ring GM to mid carding -_-.(Don't mention the Drug thing, I know about it). And then Noble one of the most horribly used athletes on the WWE (Former ROH world Champ, by defeating CM Punk, Samoa Joe and Christopher Daniels) wins a match vs. Burchill? And rather easily I might add. It's horrible booking to have Burchill job, especially if you're trying to book Noble as a weak wrestler. I would love to see Noble go for IC gold so maybe the match vs. Burchill is the start of something towards that but knowing the WWE once this storyline is over, he'll go back to jobbing or something -_-
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment