Now...in light of a real death...do you think people will stop asking if Vince is dead or alive?
vince should crawl in a hole and bury himself after how he has ruined the show, I will never watch WWE, WWF ECW WCW whatever... again after 30 plus years and seeing him go from announcer to moron
No comments:
Post a Comment