I've got the Ravens in the upset to. They seemed almost pissed about losing yesterday, and won't just sit on their hands in Minnesota and let Favre dominate. I see them coming and just making plays really. Their defense is , and Favre may not handle it to well. Especially if he gets rattled a little, which hasn't happened to him much this season.
No comments:
Post a Comment